Upcoming Webinars - Save The Date

Peer Exchange: So You’re New to the Field

Wednesday, June 5, 2024  at 3 pm ET, 2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, 12 pm PT
Duration: 75 minutes

As we well know, a community foundation is a unique model for philanthropy that offers distinct opportunities and challenges for advancement professions. Even if you have come from the nonprofit sector, there’s a lot to learn and absorb when you are new to this field.

This session will offer a brief educational overview and additional resources, a break-out group discussion with your peers, and a Q&A time with senior-level AdNet members.

This webinar is open to AdNet members and non-members within the community foundation field. Please share with your community foundation advancement colleagues!

Peer Exchange: Topic TBA

October 8, 2024 at 3 pm ET, 2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, 12 pm PT

Duration: 60 minutes

This sessions is open to Adnet members only.